fbpx

Attention Ladies!! If you are struggling with embarrassing wetting, pelvic floor pain, lack of confidence and libido let’s change that!

--FREE TRAINING--

HEALTHY PELVIC FLOOR

Healthy Pelvic Floor Training-With Jana Danielson-Metta District

Step-by-step tutorial on how to improve your pelvic floor function in just minutes a day

Thursday, November 3, 2022

10am PT/11am MT (and SK time)/12 noon CT/1pm ET

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

On this live workshop, you will discover:

Presented by Jana Danielson

Jana Danielson @janaldanielson

Jana is an award-winning wellness entrepreneur who through her own experience with physical pain turned her mess into her message which has now become her mission.  She is an Amazon Best Selling Author, Founder of Lead Pilates and Lead Integrated Health Therapies and the Metta District, her online wellness community.  She is the creator of the Cooch Ball, the world’s first patented pelvic floor fitness tool for women.  Jana has coached and consulted with tens of thousands of women from all over the world to help improve their quality of life, their confidence, and their impact in this world.  She is excited to share her passion for movement, mindset and life with you on November 3!

FREE TRAINING

Healthy Pelvic Floor

Step-by-step tutorial on how to improve your pelvic floor function in just minutes a day.  Sign up below to reserve your spot!

First Name(Required)