fbpx

Healthy Pelvic Floor Welcome

Your Spot is Officially Reserved. Please Keep Reading For More Details!

Social Media - Healthy Pelvic Floor Training Affiliate Graphics

We just emailed you an important message for November 3rd! Go check your inbox now!
*MAKE SURE YOU CHECK YOUR SPAM & PROMOTIONS TAB FOR THIS VERY SPECIAL EMAIL AFTER YOU WATCH THE VIDEO BELOW!

STEP 1: Click here to add it to your calendar right now

STEP 2: Add me to your email contacts. This ensures that reminders and any future emails make it straight to your in-box so you don’t need to go digging. I’m at info@mettadistrict.com.

Step 3: Fill out the questions below to enhance your training experience.

Step 4: BONUS SURPRISE!!!! As another way to thank you for saying ‘yes’ to attending this webinar, we are gifting you (right now!!) the Transform Pain Into Inspiration.  This four mini master classes will offer you a new set of lenses to look at your body through. Enjoy. Click here to access Transform Pain Into Inspiration.

Thursday, November 3, 2022

10am PDT/ 11am MDT (and SK time)/ 12 noon CDT/1pm EDT

We go live in…

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Live Q&A is on a first come/first serve basis.
Send your questions to info@mettadistrict.com

Know someone else who could benefit from this free training?

Feel free to share this link: https://mettadistrict.com/healthy-pelvic-floor-training/